• News
    • Archive
  • Celebrities
  • Finance
  • Crypto
  • Entertainment
  • Travel
  • Health
  • Others

Legit Or Scam? Wazobia Investment Dashboard Login Review


“You will get profit of 50% ROI in 3 days on your first Investment and subsequently get 50% in 7 days!” This is the marketing phrase of Wazobia Investment - is it legit or just another scam scheme? Read below to get to know more!

Wazobia Investment Review

Wazobia Investment website shows the About Us, Today's Rate, and Customer Service sections
Wazobia Investment website shows the About Us, Today's Rate, and Customer Service sections

According to Wazobia Investment Dashboard Login, "Wazobia Investment was established in 2017 and has become one of the top leading investment platforms trusted by over 1,400,000 users. Wazobia investment provides a proven and secure platform for its investors. Amongst others, Wazobia Investment provides a Worldwide coverage, multiple payment options, instant confirmation tools and very active support are accompanied by time-proven platform stability that guarantees safety of assets and data. Wazobi Investment is based on a peer to peer investment basis funded with naira and bitcoin."

How much can I use to start wazobia investment? To get started investing, you will need to deposit at least 10,000 NGN or an equivalent of 0.004 BTC.

COPYRIGHT_WI: Published on https://washingtonindependent.com/wazobia-investment-dashboard-login/ by Alberto Thompson on 2022-03-05T02:52:14.618Z

The Wazobia Cash Investment speculative stage promises investors a half-profit on their investment. The principal speculation (investor) receives 50% after three days, while another venture requires seven days to mature.

Wazobia Cash Investment also allows clients to withdraw both the contributed amount and the return of interest (ROI) immediately.

How Legit Is Wazobia Investment?

ScamAdviser showing the trust score and legitimacy of Wazobia Investment
ScamAdviser showing the trust score and legitimacy of Wazobia Investment

According to ScamAdviser, the trustworthiness of Wazobia is quite low. This is a clear indication that the website is a fraud.

ScamAdviser used a computer tool to rate Wazobia. The program scanned the website for source code, terms and conditions, registry, firm location, and whether the website has received a lot of positive or bad feedback. Scamadviser creates a trust score based on all of this data. ScamAdviser assigned this website a very low score based on their research.

Positive points to remember

  • A valid SSL certificate was discovered (source: Xolphin SSL Check)
  • This site's average review score is mediocre.

Negative points to remember

  • On WHOIS, the identity of the website's owner is masked.
  • The Alexa rank (the amount of traffic) is quite low.
  • Safe.Shop & Scamadviser have rated this website as a fraud.
  • The site's server hosts a number of low-rated websites.
  • Cryptocurrency services have been found, and they may pose a high risk.
  • Financial services with a high risk/high reward ratio are available.
  • This site appears to offer book downloads.

According to No Go Fall Maga, Wazobia Investment is nothing but a scam scheme.

In addition, NGF Maga noted the following aspects that pointed to this platform as a disadvantage:

  • On their website, there was no actual address.
  • There was no information about the owner(s) or the founder(s) available.
  • There was no warning that the Securities and Exchange Commission was regulating the company.
  • They claimed the platform had been around since 2017, but when they checked the domain name, they discovered it had only been online for two months. So, how do Wazobia Investment claim to have been in business since 2017 while their domain is only two months old Obviously, it is not conceivable, but the mention of 2017 seemed to warrant further investigation, so NGF Maga dug around and discovered a ponzi site [winnerswealth.com.ng] that looked almost identical to Wazobia Investment's current site. Both sites were built using the same bootstrap framework and have the same site logo.

The domain [winnerswealth.com.ng] has been active since June 20, 2017, according to the earliest record on the internet. To demonstrate that the claimed number of people on the platforms is false, consider how one platform, which has been in operation since 2017, has 165,000 users while another, which debuted just two months ago, has 1,400,000.

They also discovered ten more domains linked to the two domains already mentioned. They are as follows:

  • kuditrade.com
  • nairabolt.com.ng
  • wazobia.website
  • wazobiagold.cash
  • wazobiaking.cash
  • wazobiastar.cash
  • wazobiaway.cash
  • wazobiaweb.cash
  • wazobianet.cash
  • wazobia.cash


You better start running when an investment promises you a 50% of ROI in just several days. That is too good to be true and is mostly 99.99% scam. Additionally, it's difficult to understand why a "legitimate" platform would require so many names.

Share: Twitter | Facebook | Linkedin

About The Authors

Alberto Thompson

Alberto Thompson - I live in Vancouver, Canada, and work as a web developer and graphic designer. Back end programming (PHP, Django/Python, Ruby on Rails) to front end engineering (HTML, CSS, and jQuery/Javascript), digital usability, user interface, and graphic design are all areas of web development where I spend my days. I'm a huge fan of web creation and design in all of its forms, as well as assisting small businesses and artisans with their online presence.

Recent Articles

No articles found.